To My PSLE Students … Keep in Touch.

20 Sep

As a teacher, spending so much time with my students, I cannot help but feel for you as you had worked hard towards that moment.

For my PSLE students, it is probably one of your most intense period of your school life.

You are now soon secondary school students … teenagers … nearly an adult, but not quite.

Many a times,  to my delight and pleasure,  that you all grew from strength to strength …

I agree with parents who talked to me, PSLE and getting an A* is not everything.

To those who achieve their goals, you know your hard work brought you there.

To my students, all of you aimed high. You displayed so much confidence. You are winners in my eyes.

My last word is this … sometimes life’s better lessons are those that you pick yourself up and try again.

Have fun …  and maybe i see you again. So who is organising the BBQ?

Leave a Reply

