We value a happy & inspiring environment

13 Apr

If you have read a number of our blog entries, you will know that we care about creating a happy and inspiring environment for children to learn in.

Children already spend long hours in school and most of them have many other activities. So when they make the effort to come to our classes, we must put more thoughts into how we can conduct lessons in a way that is effective, motivating and an overall good learning experience for them.

I write this to remind our instructors that I value this dearly. As I openly state this, we have to live up to it.

I appreciate feedback from parents on how our lessons are conducted. I will work with our instructors to make improvements and corrections whenever necessary. Do give me a call if you need to talk to me.

Persis

Leave a Reply

